fbpx Easter Holiday Schemes 2021 in Lewisham | Youth First

Easter Holiday Schemes 2021 in Lewisham

We’re running Easter holiday schemes, across our ten Lewisham youth clubs and adventure playgrounds - each full of fun-packed activities, that are free for young people aged 8-19 years old, and up to 25 with SEND.

We know that the last 12 months have been tough, so the Easter holidays are the perfect opportunity for young people to have fun. Our Easter provision includes a free food offer thanks to the support and dedicated work of Legendary Community Club.

Know a young person who would benefit?

Due to COVID-19, activities are restricted to bubbles of 15 young people. Our indoor provision is by invitation, so if you know a young person who would benefit from attending, please contact the Senior Youth Worker at the relevant youth club or adventure playground listed in the table below.

Easter competitions

This Easter we're running two creative competitions for you to get involved with:

Contact a local site about Easter...

If you know a young person who would benefit from attending, please contact the Senior Youth Worker at the relevant site:

Site

Site Lead

Contact

 

Bellingham Gateway
Youth Club

Derrick Mitchell

Email: derrick.mitchell@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777 874

 

Dumps
Adventure Playground

Nicola Lambell

Email: Nicola.Lambell@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777 859

 

Home Park
Adventure Playground
 

Devon Carr

Email: Devon.Carr@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777857

 

Honor Oak
Adventure Playground

Linda Quarcoo

Email: Linda.Quarcoo@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777 844

 

 

Honor Oak
Youth Club

Linda Quarcoo

Email: Linda.Quarcoo@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777 844

 

Ladywell
Adventure Playground

Devon Carr

Email: Devon.Carr@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07580 777857

 

Richard MacVicar Deptford
Adventure Playground

Emon Francis

Email: Emon.Francis@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07957 198 310

 

Riverside
Youth Club

Eugene Watson

Email: Eugene.Watson@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07875 087 508

 

TNG Youth &
Community Centre

Deniz Amoah

Email: deniz.amoah@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07875 091 098

 

Woodpecker
Youth Club

Charlotte Lavender

Email: Charlotte.Lavender@youthfirst.org.uk
Mobile: 07392 191 237

 

 

Easter schemes and COVID-19

Youth clubs and adventure playgrounds are running at the Amber Level of the National Youth Agency's COVID-19 Readiness framwork.

We use cookies on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that
you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. Please click here to view our cookies page.

X